Results from the Londoner Medal at Royal, Lat Krabang – 9 June.

Lucky with the weather, in spite of early rain.
Division C – Ole-Petter Oksne with nett 73
Division B – Rick Woodham with nett 77
Division A – Tony Jeffreys with nett 73

Division C winner – Phil Mulligan with nett 73
Division B winner – Patrick Erickson with nett 71
Division A winner – Neil Flanagan with nett 72.
Champion of the Day and Overall Winner – Mark Adderley with nett 69